Close this search box.

Hawaii USA Wrestling Honors 20 Triple Crown Winners

The Hawaii Federation of USA Wrestling honored 20 of its competitors recently with its Triple Crown awards.
The following wrestlers were winners in the three state championship events — folkstyle on May 6 at the Lahaina Civic Center, and Greco-Roman and freestlyle on June 10 and 11 at the Moanalua High gym.
From Honolulu Wrestling Club:
>> Titan Mascoto
>> Deytin Hanaike
>> Madisen Whalen
>> Kaiulani Kekahuna
From 02 Rhino Wrestling Club:
>> Everett Badua
>> Micah Thai
>> Zarek Verdadero-Dean
>> Kaikoa Apostol
>> Rylan Thai
>> Jaden Thai
>> Zane Verdadero-Dean
From Elite Wresting Club:
>> Leonidas Pahinui
From Leeward Cobras Wrestling Club:
>> Olin Villaneuva
From 808 Wrestling Club:
>> Stylin Ranis
>> Preston Bal
>> Taimane Grove
>> Aukai Walsh
>> Elijah Domingo
From Avenue Wrestling Club:
>> Bella Yamamoto
From Grapplers HI
>> Miles Higgins




Bedrock Sports Hawaii Stories Emailed To Your Inbox:

Bedrock's YouTube Channel: